My Series Book Bundle

$79.95 Sale Save

The My Book series features three beautiful books written by Jessica Spencer and illustrated by Narin Barnett and each book discusses a very important element in a child's life - feelings, family and friends.

My Feelings is a book about children and their emotions. This book discusses all of the different emotions that children go through and will encourage them to reflect on their own feelings as well.

My Family discusses children and their families and the different types of families that make up our wonderful world. A great tool for teaching children that all families are unique and that's what makes them special.

My Friends was written to help children understand the idea that it's important to have many friends from all different walks of life and places. Friendships are so tricky for children to navigate and this book is both a beautiful and useful tool for kids trying to understand their own friendships.

All three books feature unique illustrations with our signature gold foil and matt white cover. This book series is one-of-a-kind and makes the perfect gift for children aged 3-8 years old (or younger it is never too early to start reading to children!) You will never get tired of looking at these gorgeous illustrations and it is sure to be the gift that keeps on giving. 

The entire 'My' book series has been illustrated by the very talented Melbourne based artist Narin Barnett. Narin's stunning illustrations perfectly match Jessica's beautiful words making this series a soon to be household favourite. 

~Each book measures 240mm x 200mm ~

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
Georgia Hodgson
Absolutely LOVE them!!

The quality and the beauty if phenomenal, not just a cute book that looks nice on your shelf but a beautiful way to teach your child about 3 important topics. I'm so glad i decided to purchase

Awesome books

Beautifully written books. So lovely
Really pleased with them
Thank you

These books are the best

so much love for these books they are the best at helping kids understand all the different changes that can occur in life